Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Case from Aliexpress

Recently I got a new Tab – Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4. It’s a beautiful tablet and I am very happy with it. It has a nice screen colors, good camera in back and in front, enough storage space to keep all my apps and enough processing power to run them flawlessly. But this entry is not about the Tab, it’s about keeping it protected.

In order to get a new protecting case, I went to Aliexpress. There is everything you can buy on the Internet at the cheapest price possible. I bought the case in the images below, however, I was not satisfied with it. The case made my Tab bigger, it didn’t hold closed (there was no magnetic part for doing that), and it couldn’t stand on a table like advertised.

2015-04-06 20.34.52 2015-04-06 20.34.15

Together with the case I also bought protecting glass, and here I’m absolutely amazed. This glass keeps my Tab clean, it is scratch resistant and it doesn’t make my Tab unreasonably big. Currently this screen protector is my Tab’s only protection and I am completely satisfied with it.

If you want to know more about the temepered glass, click here.

Leave a Reply

