Quote

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.”

When I get such good news, that I cannot hold just by myself, I call my dad. He can make good news seem even better, if they are really that good. And he also can point out some things I have not considered, which may mean that the news are not that good.

Whichever way it is, my dad always has an opinion and can give me some perspective.

Tatry, Zakopane

Leave a Reply

