Quote

Ask for more

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Powerful Suggestion.”

My advice to my self would be to ask for more. Generally I try to be as honest as I can, and I expect everyone to do the same. However, I feel now that it is not how the life works. I should at least ask for a bit more than I feel that I deserve. If I don’t get that, no one can say that I didn’t try.

So from now on I’ll try to use this advice. And not just externally – I also plan to ask more of myself. If I want to become even better version of myself, these are the things, that I should do:

  • Stay in touch with my friends;
  • Get up earlier;
  • Eat healthy;
  • Read more.

Riga

Leave a Reply

